Forum - Session Three

Plenary Address

John D. Holum - Director, Arms Control and Disarmament Agency

Fifth Panel Discussion

Chair John M.Deutch - Deputy Secretary, United States Department of Defense
Senator Richard G. Lugar
Senator Sam Nunn
William J. Perry - United States Secretary of Defense
Questions and Answers

Sixth Panel Discussion

Chair Kenneth L. Adelman - Vice President, Institute for Contemporary Studies
Charles B. Curtis - Under Secretary of Energy, United States Department of Energy
Joshua Lederberg - Rockefeller University
Frank E. Young - Director of Office of Emergency Preparedness and National Disaster Medical System, United States Department of Health and Human Services
Questions and Answers