National Science and
Technology Council



  1. The President (Chair)
  2. The Vice President
  3. Secretary of State
  4. Secretary of the Treasury
  5. Secretary of Defense
  6. Secretary of the Interior
  7. Secretary of Agriculture
  8. Secretary of Commerce
  9. Secretary of Labor
  10. Secretary of Health and Human Services
  11. Secretary of Transportation
  12. Secretary of Energy
  13. Secretary of Education
  14. Secretary of Veterans Affairs
  15. Administrator, Environmental Protection Agency
  16. Director, Office of Management and Budget
  17. Chair, Council of Economic Advisors
  18. Director, Central Intelligence Agency
  19. Assistant to the President for National Security Affairs
  20. Assistant to the President for Science and Technology
  21. Assistant to the President of Domestic Policy
  22. Assistant to the President of Economic Policy
  23. Director, Arms Control and Disarmament Agency
  24. Administrator, National Aeronautics and Space Administration
  25. Director, National Science Foundation
  26. Director, National Institutes of Health

Office of Science and Technology Policy
1600 Pennsylvania Ave, N.W
Washington, DC 20502
Flag BAr
[Home Page][Citizens' Handbook icon][Help Desk]

To comment on this service, send feedback to the Web Development Team.