National Science and Technology Council

CNS Committee Leadership

Federal Agency Co-Chair
Dr. Jacques S. Gansler
Under Secretary of Defense (Acquisition and Technology)
3010 Defense Pentagon, Room 3E933
Washington, D.C. 20301-3010

White House Co-Chair
Mr. Gerald Epstein
Assistant Director for National Security
Office of Science and Technology Policy
Dwight D. Eisenhower Executive Office Building, Room 494
Washington, D.C. 20502

Office of Science and Technology Policy
1600 Pennsylvania Ave, N.W
Washington, DC 20502
Flag BAr
[Home Page][Citizens' Handbook icon][Help Desk]
To comment on this service, send feedback to the Web Development Team.