Climate Change Task Force | PCSD Members | Task Forces | PCSD Home


John Adams
Natural Resources Defense Council
The Honorable Aida Alvarez
U.S. Small Business Administration
Ray C. Anderson, Council Co-Chair
Interface, Inc.
The Honorable Bruce Babbitt
U.S. Department of the Interior
The Honorable D. James Baker
(Task Force Co-Chair)
National Oceanic and Atmospheric
Administration, U.S. Department of Commerce
Richard Barth
Novartis (Retired)

Scott Bernstein
Center for Neighborhood Technology
The Honorable Carol M. Browner
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
David T. Buzzelli
The Dow Chemical Company
Richard Clarke
Pacific Gas and Electric Company
The Honorable Andrew Cuomo
U.S. Department of Housing and
Urban Development
The Honorable William M. Daley
U.S. Department of Commerce

Dianne Dillon-Ridgley
Women's Environment and Development Organization
E. Linn Draper, Jr
American Electric Power
Randall Franke
Commissioner for Marion County
The Honorable Daniel Glickman
U.S. Department of Agriculture
The Honorable Sherry Goodman
U.S. Department of Defense
Jay D. Hair
IUCN - World Conservation Union
Samuel C. Johnson
SC Johnson Wax
Fred Krupp
Environmental Defense Fund
Jonathan Lash, Council Co-Chair
(Task Force Co-Chair)
World Resources Institute
Kenneth Lay
Enron Corporation

Harry J. Pearce
General Motors Corporation
Steve Percy
(Task Force Co-Chair)
BP America, Inc.
Michele Perrault
Sierra Club

The Honorable Richard W. Riley
U.S. Department of Education

The Honorable Richard E. Rominger
U.S. Department of Agriculture
The Honorable Susan Savage
City of Tulsa
Office of the Mayor
John C. Sawhill
The Nature Conservancy

The Honorable Rodney Slater
U.S. Department of Transportation
Theodore Strong
Columbia River Inter-Tribal Fish Commission