CEQ Staff Directory

George T. Frampton, Jr., Acting Chair
Wesley Warren, Chief of Staff
Dinah Bear, General Counsel
Ellen Athas, Deputy General Counsel
Ian Bowles, Associate Director for International Affairs
Bradley Campbell, Associate Director for Toxics and Environmental Protection
Elliot Diringer, Director of Communictations
Sally Ericsson, Associate Director for Natural Resources
Judy Jablow, Associate Director for Congressional Relations
Robert Kapla, Special Assistant for Policy and Administration
Linda Lance, Associate Director for Transportation, Energy, and Lands Management
Keith Laughlin, Associate Director for Sustainable Development
Nancy Marlow, Special Assistant to the Chair
Carolyn Mosley, Administrative Officer
David Sandalow, Associate Director for Global Environment
Beth Viola, Senior Advisor

Footer bar icon

White House Button Help Desk Button CEQ Front Page Button

To comment on this service,
send feedback to the Web Development Team.